Sheriff Bride Christmas is Here

front cover sheriff xmas  Sheriff Bride Christmas is the final book

in the Sheriff Bride Series.  Its best to read Sheriff Bride, Sheriff Bride Jo’s Story,

Sheriff Bride Dan’s Story, Sheriff Bride Rob’s story first and then finish off with this

exciting final book.   See all the girls come together once more to help save their

children and see how God has worked miracles in the once drunkard Gerard’s heart.

Written by talented Stephanie Guerrero.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s